Uncategorized

11 September Messages

No matter what your religion, there is only one God Sunday, September 11th, 2011 @ 19:15 My dearly beloved daughter, when My children feel despair, …

11 September Messages
Uncategorized

My Christian soldiers will form the biggest Army against the antichrist – Father of Love and Mercy

My dearly beloved daughter, My beloved followers, all over the world, will soon feel My Presence, for I will make Myself known within their hearts in a way they have not experienced before. This is how I will prepare Christians to fight, on My behalf, to save the souls of everyone. My Christian soldiers will…
— Read on fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/my-christian-soldiers-will-form-the-biggest-army-against-the-antichrist/

Uncategorized

20 Minute Global Crusade of Prayer For the Salvation of Souls

Peace Be With You! You are all invited to attend the Jesus to Mankind 20 MINUTE GLOBAL Crusade of Prayer for Salvation of Souls with Live …

20 Minute Global Crusade of Prayer For the Salvation of Souls
Uncategorized

Global Crusade of Prayer session, Theme Mother Of Salvation – Salvation Of Souls Month (with Live Translation)

You are invited to attend the Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer Session on August 6th, 2022 Saturday 9:00 pm Singapore Time (GMT+7), 2:00 pm …

Global Crusade of Prayer session, Theme Mother Of Salvation – Salvation Of Souls Month (with Live Translation)
Book of Truth,

Introduction to the Book of Truth

You are invited to attend the INTRODUCTION to The Book of Truth Global Webinar on Saturday July 16,2022 9pm Singapore 9am Eastern 3pm Central Europe …

Introduction to the Book of Truth
Book of Truth,

Australia Book of Truth Seminar

Registration link https://bit.ly/JTMAustralia16July2022 You are invited to attend the INTRODUCTION to The Book of Truth Global Webinar on Saturday …

Australia Book of Truth Seminar